Date: 17 Nov 2022

Subject: Appointment of the Internal Complaints Committee ("ICC") members

Pursuant to the 'Policy on Prevention of Sexual Harassment at Workplace', adopted and applicable to all ReNew Group of Companies, the ICC is constituted in the following manner:

- i. The ICC shall comprise of Core ICC and the ICC POC.
- ii. For any matter relating to Corporate Office shall be dealt by the Core ICC.
- iii. For any matter relating to regional offices and sites, in addition to the Core ICC any one of the ICC POC (designated for that region) will also be a member of the ICC.
- iv. Members of Core ICC:
 - 1. Ms. Vaishali Nigam Sinha (Chairperson).
 - 2. Ms. Garima Garg.
 - 3. Ms. Radhika Bansal.
 - 4. Mr. Vasav Anantharaman.
 - 5. Ms. Seema Mishra (External Practitioner).
- v. List of IC POCs:
 - 1. Vikram Iyengar: For Andhra Pradesh, Telangana and Madhya Pradesh regions.
 - 2. Harendra Singh Chouhan: For Rajasthan region.
 - 3. Nandan Bhakuni: For Gujarat region.

The same will be implemented with immediate effect.

Atrip

Ajay Tripathi

CHRO